Team and contact

 

Chairholder
office hours: please contact our secretariat
Prof. Dr. iur. Dr. h. c. Mathias Rohe
M. A., RiOLG a. D.
JDC R 1.132
mathias.rohe@fau.de
Tel.: 09131/85 – 2 28 23
Honorary professors Prof. Dr. Robert Sieghörtner
LL.M., EMBA
JDC R 1.129
robert.sieghoertner@fau.de
Fax: 09131/85 – 2 57 79
Prof. Dr. Ali Yarayan JDC R 1.147
ali.yarayan@fau.de
Tel.: 09131/85 – 2 64 14
Fax: 09131/85 – 2 57 79
Secretariat
office hours:
Mo – Fr: 8:30 – 15:30 Uhr
Schillerstr. 1
91054 Erlangen
Andrea Voigt JDC R 1.147
andrea.voigt@fau.de
Tel.: 09131/85 – 2 64 14
Fax: 09131/85 – 2 57 79
research assistants Florian Eckert
Dipl. jur.
JDC U 1.149
florian.eckert@fau.de
Rene Lopez
Dipl. jur.
JDC R 1.151
rene.lopez@fau.de
Lukas Münster JDC R 1.148
lukas.muenster@fau.de
Marcus Reitzenstein
Dipl. jur.
JDC R 1.147
marcus.reitzenstein@fau.de
student assistants Jasmin Ghoreishi JDC R 1.147
jasmin.ghoreishi@fau.de
Tanja Jäger JDC R 1.147
tanja.jaeger@fau.de
Fabian Jürschik JDC R 1.147
fabian.juerschik@fau.de
Jannick Preiwisch JDC R 1.147
jannick.preiwisch@fau.de
Luisa Sulzer JDC R 1.147
luisa.sulzer@fau.de
The staff of the Erlangen Centre for Islam & Law in Europe (EZIRE) can be found here.