Navigation

Team and contact

 

Chairholder
Office hours: –
Please contact our secretariat.
Prof. Dr. iur. Dr. h. c. Mathias Rohe
M. A., RiOLG a. D.
Room 1.132
mathias.rohe@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 22 823
Honorary Professors Prof. Dr. Robert Sieghörtner
LL.M., EMBA
Room 1.129
robert.sieghoertner@jura.uni-erlangen.deTel.: +49 91 31 85 26 414
Prof. Dr. Ali Yarayan Room 1.147
ali.yarayan@jura.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 26 414
Secretariat

Office hours:
Mo – Fr: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Schillerstr. 1
91054 Erlangen

Andrea Voigt Room 1.147
andrea.voigt@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 26 414
Fax: +49 91 31 85 25 779
Research Assistants  Alexander Y. Christov
Assessor jur., Dipl. jur.-oec. (Univ.),
Business Mediator (MuCDR)
Room 1.149
alexander.christov@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 22 579
Lorenz Krämer
Assessor jur.
Room 1.151
lorenz.lorkra.kraemer@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 22 232
Verena Kühnel
Assessor jur.,
Maître en droit
Room 1.151
verena.kuehnel@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 22 232
Maximilian Linke
Assessor jur.
Room 1.148
maximilian.linke@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 26 411
Maximilian Schmitt
Dipl.-jur. Univ.
Room 1.131
maximilian.schmitt@fau.de
Tel.: +49 91 31 85 26 414
Aouni Shahoud Almousa
LL.M.
Room 1.123
aounishahoud@yahoo.de
Undergraduate Assistants Yasemin Demirhan Room 1.147
yasemin.demirhan@fau.de
Armin Dittenhofer Room 1.147
armin.dittenhofer@fau.de
Florian Eckert Room 1.147
florian.flo.eckert@fau.de
Meltem Minkan Room 1.147
The staff of the Erlangen Centre for Islam & Law in Europe (EZIRE) can be found here.